RSS Feed

Introduce Yourself! NO WAY! Introduce Yourself! OKAY!

Posted on

Shabooya Sha Sha Shabooya
ROLL CALL…
My name is Kayla
Yeahhh
And I’ll be blogging
Yeahhh
For EDC3100
Yeahhh
So if you are too
Yeahhh
Go and hit that follow button…
Ohhhhhh!

Hi Guys! My name is Kayla Tudman and I’m currently enrolled on campus at USQ and am studying for my Bachelor of Education (Primary). My main purpose for this blog is for my current course EDC3100. I aim to explore the necessity for integrating ICT pedagogies into the classroom. This blog will explore, discover and share a number of opinions and resources to do with ICT pedagogies within the classroom. I hope you enjoy my blog as we discover and explore the wonderful world of ICTs!

Leave a Reply

